Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital United Kingdom

Mark Thomas Carnelley

Carnelley Mark Thomas

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • insolvency search in registers of England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland, addresses and phone numbers (name match search against British Telecom OSIS database)
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • LLP Designated Member
  • Salesman
  • Director
  • Chairman
  • Company Director
  • Director

Charts

Visits

MARK THOMAS CARNELLEY (United Kingdom) Page visits 2018

Business areas

Business related areas

  • Nottinghamshire
  • Birmingham
  • Sheffield
  • Derbyshire
  • Camden

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, December 4, 1992Appointment as DirectorBirmingham
Wednesday, March 5, 1997Appointment as DirectorSheffield
Friday, October 23, 1998Appointment as DirectorDerbyshire
Monday, February 21, 2000Appointment as DirectorCamden
Tuesday, May 30, 2000Appointment as DirectorBirmingham
Thursday, April 12, 2001Resignation as DirectorCamden
Friday, April 27, 2001Appointment as DirectorNottinghamshire
Monday, May 19, 2003Resignation as DirectorSheffield
Monday, September 20, 2004Appointment as LlpdmemNottinghamshire
Monday, December 5, 2005Appointment as DirectorNottinghamshire
Thursday, May 25, 2006Appointment as DirectorDerbyshire
Tuesday, August 1, 2006Appointment as DirectorNottinghamshire
Wednesday, December 10, 2008Resignation as DirectorNottinghamshire
Tuesday, January 20, 2009Appointment as DirectorNottinghamshire
Wednesday, September 30, 2009Resignation as LlpdmemNottinghamshire
Friday, July 1, 2016Appointment as Shareholder (25-50%)Nottinghamshire

Financials

Financial data of the latest filed accounts of the related companies
Annual Accounts Reference DateTrade DebtorsEmployees
Sep 30, 2018
Nov 30, 2017£ 707,239 £ 7
Totals£ 707,239£ 7

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
Latest companies from United Kingdom
Recent directors from United Kingdom
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands CuraƧao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands Venezuela
A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
©2018 DATO CAPITAL LTD United Kingdom (London WC2H 9JQ)
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Cookie policy