Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital United Kingdom

Jayesh Patel

Patel Jayesh

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • insolvency search in registers of England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland, addresses and phone numbers (name match search against British Telecom OSIS database)
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Director
  • Company Director
  • Secretary
  • Director

Charts

Visits

JAYESH PATEL (United Kingdom) Page visits 2020

Business areas

Business related areas

  • Tower Hamlets
  • Camden
  • Brent
  • Kent
  • Harrow
  • Warwickshire
  • Coventry
  • Barnet
  • Lancashire
  • Reading
  • Brighton And Hove
  • Solihull
  • Slough
  • Croydon
  • Waltham Forest
  • Hammersmith And Fulham
  • Manchester
  • Leicester
  • Surrey
  • Lambeth
  • Luton
  • Wolverhampton
  • Enfield
  • Hertfordshire
  • Buckinghamshire
  • Bolton
  • Wrexham
  • Ealing
  • Merton
  • Westminster
  • Wokingham
  • Birmingham
  • Hillingdon
  • Glasgow City
  • Hounslow
  • Stockport
  • City Of London
  • Kensington And Chelsea
  • Salford
  • Kirklees
  • Milton Keynes
  • Islington
  • Barnsley
  • Nottinghamshire
  • Dudley
  • Bristol

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, September 10, 1991Appointment as DirectorWarwickshire
Sunday, December 15, 1991Appointment as DirectorCoventry
Friday, October 30, 1992Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Wednesday, January 26, 1994Appointment as DirectorBrent
Wednesday, March 15, 1995Appointment as SecretaryBirmingham
Thursday, July 6, 1995Appointment as DirectorCamden
Tuesday, February 25, 1997Appointment as SecretaryBuckinghamshire
Tuesday, April 1, 1997Resignation as DirectorWarwickshire
Thursday, April 17, 1997Appointment as DirectorLuton
Wednesday, March 18, 1998Appointment as DirectorManchester
Monday, April 13, 1998Appointment as DirectorBarnet
Monday, April 3, 2000Resignation as SecretaryCoventry
Wednesday, May 31, 2000Appointment as DirectorBarnet
Monday, November 6, 2000Appointment as DirectorMerton
Wednesday, April 4, 2001Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Monday, August 12, 2002Appointment as DirectorLeicester
Wednesday, August 28, 2002Appointment as DirectorCamden
Tuesday, May 13, 2003Appointment as DirectorBuckinghamshire
Tuesday, June 24, 2003Appointment as DirectorIslington
Wednesday, September 24, 2003Appointment as DirectorEaling
Tuesday, October 7, 2003Appointment as DirectorEnfield
Tuesday, November 4, 2003Appointment as DirectorBuckinghamshire
Thursday, April 15, 2004Appointment as DirectorCroydon
Friday, June 18, 2004Appointment as DirectorLeicester
Friday, September 24, 2004Appointment as DirectorLancashire
Monday, June 27, 2005Appointment as SecretaryHarrow
Thursday, August 11, 2005Appointment as SecretaryLeicester
Friday, November 4, 2005Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Tuesday, November 29, 2005Appointment as SecretaryKensington And Chelsea
Friday, December 9, 2005Appointment as DirectorSalford
Thursday, December 15, 2005Appointment as DirectorGlasgow City
Monday, April 3, 2006Appointment as DirectorHertfordshire
Tuesday, August 8, 2006Appointment as DirectorBrent
Thursday, February 22, 2007Appointment as DirectorBirmingham
Monday, March 26, 2007Appointment as SecretaryWrexham
Thursday, April 5, 2007Appointment as DirectorCroydon
Monday, April 16, 2007Resignation as DirectorCoventry
Thursday, July 5, 2007Appointment as SecretaryHertfordshire
Wednesday, October 10, 2007Appointment as DirectorLancashire
Saturday, December 1, 2007Appointment as DirectorCamden
Friday, February 8, 2008Appointment as SecretaryCroydon
Thursday, March 27, 2008Appointment as SecretaryCamden
Monday, September 1, 2008Appointment as SecretaryBrent
Thursday, November 6, 2008Appointment as SecretaryHertfordshire
Wednesday, February 11, 2009Appointment as DirectorSurrey
Tuesday, February 24, 2009Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Tuesday, April 14, 2009Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Sunday, May 31, 2009Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Saturday, August 1, 2009Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Monday, October 5, 2009Appointment as DirectorSurrey
Wednesday, April 7, 2010Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Wednesday, July 7, 2010Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Thursday, February 17, 2011Appointment as DirectorSurrey
Wednesday, March 9, 2011Resignation as SecretaryCamden
Monday, June 20, 2011Appointment as DirectorLeicester
Tuesday, July 19, 2011Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Thursday, September 8, 2011Appointment as DirectorLeicester
Friday, October 21, 2011Appointment as DirectorLeicester
Thursday, November 17, 2011Appointment as DirectorBarnet
Wednesday, November 23, 2011Appointment as DirectorLeicester
Wednesday, January 18, 2012Appointment as DirectorBarnet
Tuesday, January 24, 2012Appointment as DirectorBarnet
Wednesday, March 7, 2012Appointment as DirectorBarnet
Monday, April 16, 2012Appointment as DirectorLuton
Friday, April 27, 2012Appointment as DirectorEnfield
Wednesday, October 31, 2012Appointment as DirectorBrent
Thursday, November 15, 2012Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Monday, January 14, 2013Appointment as DirectorSurrey
Wednesday, April 24, 2013Appointment as DirectorBarnet
Tuesday, May 7, 2013Appointment as DirectorMerton
Monday, August 5, 2013Appointment as DirectorTower Hamlets
Monday, September 30, 2013Appointment as DirectorKent
Monday, January 27, 2014Appointment as SecretaryKent
Monday, March 10, 2014Appointment as DirectorLeicester
Wednesday, April 23, 2014Appointment as DirectorEaling
Monday, April 28, 2014Appointment as DirectorWolverhampton
Thursday, May 1, 2014Appointment as DirectorBrent
Monday, September 8, 2014Appointment as DirectorHarrow
Thursday, November 20, 2014Appointment as DirectorSalford
Wednesday, April 22, 2015Appointment as SecretaryBrent
Wednesday, September 2, 2015Appointment as DirectorBirmingham
Tuesday, September 29, 2015Appointment as DirectorLancashire
Tuesday, December 15, 2015Appointment as DirectorBolton
Wednesday, December 16, 2015Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Thursday, December 24, 2015Appointment as DirectorTower Hamlets
Friday, January 29, 2016Appointment as DirectorSolihull
Tuesday, February 2, 2016Appointment as DirectorBrent
Tuesday, March 8, 2016Appointment as DirectorMerton
Friday, March 18, 2016Appointment as DirectorKensington And Chelsea
Thursday, March 31, 2016Appointment as DirectorBrent
Wednesday, April 6, 2016Appointment as Shareholder (25-50%),Individual or entity with 25-50% of voting rights,Individual or entity with right to appoint and remove directors,Individual or entity with significant influence or control,Shareholder (50-75%),Shareholder (25-50%) as a member of a firm,Member of a firm with 25-50% of voting rights,Shareholder (above 75%),Individual or entity with more than 75% of voting rights and Member of a firm with significant influence or controlTower Hamlets
Monday, April 18, 2016Appointment as SecretaryMilton Keynes
Saturday, April 30, 2016Appointment as Shareholder (above 75%) and Individual or entity with more than 75% of voting rightsManchester
Monday, May 23, 2016Appointment as DirectorBuckinghamshire
Monday, June 13, 2016Appointment as Shareholder (25-50%)Wrexham
Monday, July 11, 2016Appointment as SecretaryTower Hamlets
Wednesday, July 13, 2016Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Monday, August 1, 2016Appointment as Shareholder (above 75%)Warwickshire
Saturday, August 6, 2016Appointment as Shareholder (above 75%),Individual or entity with more than 75% of voting rights,Individual or entity with right to appoint and remove directors and Individual or entity with significant influence or controlLeicester
Friday, September 16, 2016Appointment as Shareholder (25-50%) and Individual or entity with significant influence or controlLancashire

Financials

Financial data of the latest filed accounts of the related companies
Annual Accounts Reference DateGross ProfitTrade DebtorsEmployees
May 31, 2020£ 1
May 1, 2020
Apr 30, 2020
Mar 31, 2020£ 43,056 £ 2
Mar 31, 2020
Dec 31, 2019£ 500 £ 0
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 31, 2019£ 87,026
Oct 31, 2019£ 2
Oct 31, 2019£ 2
Sep 30, 2019£ 2
Sep 30, 2019£ 1
Sep 30, 2019£ 0
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019£ 2
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
Apr 30, 2019
Apr 30, 2019£ 40,314
Apr 30, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019£ 1
Mar 31, 2019£ 23,762 £ 18
Mar 31, 2019£ 2
Mar 31, 2019£ 132,669 £ 4
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019£ 1,739,387
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019£ 1,954,842 £ 43
Mar 31, 2019£ 1
Mar 31, 2019£ 0
Mar 30, 2019
Totals£ 23,762£ 3,997,812£ 63

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
Latest companies from United Kingdom
Recent directors from United Kingdom
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands CuraƧao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands Venezuela
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2020 DATO CAPITAL LTD United Kingdom (London WC2H 9JQ)
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy