Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital United Kingdom

Paul Thompson, United Kingdom

Thompson Paul

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • insolvency search in registers of England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland, addresses and phone numbers (name match search against British Telecom OSIS database)
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Positions

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Director
  • Consultant
  • Company Director
  • Secretary
  • Director

Charts

Visits

PAUL THOMPSON (United Kingdom) Page visits 2019

Searches

PAUL THOMPSON (United Kingdom) Searches 2019

Business areas

Business related areas

  • Reading
  • Northamptonshire
  • East Renfrewshire
  • Glasgow City
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • Essex
  • Cambridgeshire
  • Wirral
  • North Lanarkshire
  • Cheshire West And Chester
  • Lisburn
  • Sheffield
  • Surrey
  • Durham
  • Gateshead
  • Redbridge
  • Lancashire
  • North Down
  • Stoke-On-Trent
  • Norfolk
  • Sutton
  • Derby
  • Craigavon
  • Cornwall
  • Trafford
  • Islington
  • Leeds
  • Manchester
  • Edinburgh
  • Wakefield
  • Staffordshire
  • Rotherham
  • Carmarthenshire
  • City Of London
  • South Tyneside
  • Castlereagh
  • Blackburn With Darwen
  • Hertfordshire
  • Liverpool
  • Nottingham
  • Kent
  • Calderdale
  • Stockton-On-Tees
  • Northumberland
  • Cumbria
  • Warrington
  • Hampshire
  • East Riding Of Yorkshire
  • Bradford
  • Worcestershire

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, November 1, 1991Appointment as DirectorNottingham
Wednesday, June 3, 1992Appointment as DirectorNorthamptonshire
Monday, February 1, 1993Appointment as SecretaryEast Riding Of Yorkshire
Tuesday, September 7, 1993Appointment as SecretaryNorthumberland
Thursday, November 11, 1993Appointment as DirectorCroydon
Wednesday, September 20, 1995Resignation as DirectorNottingham
Wednesday, July 3, 1996Resignation as SecretaryNorthumberland
Thursday, September 19, 1996Resignation as DirectorNorthamptonshire
Friday, May 23, 1997Appointment as DirectorMilton Keynes
Wednesday, October 22, 1997Appointment as DirectorBarnet
Wednesday, January 28, 1998Appointment as SecretaryNorth Down
Wednesday, March 10, 1999Appointment as SecretaryStoke-On-Trent
Saturday, April 1, 2000Appointment as DirectorCheshire West And Chester
Tuesday, August 1, 2000Appointment as DirectorGlasgow City
Monday, April 23, 2001Appointment as DirectorDurham, County
Monday, August 13, 2001Appointment as DirectorBarnsley
Wednesday, September 5, 2001Appointment as SecretaryStockport
Tuesday, October 16, 2001Appointment as DirectorEast Riding Of Yorkshire
Tuesday, November 6, 2001Appointment as DirectorArgyll And Bute
Thursday, January 17, 2002Appointment as SecretaryRedbridge
Monday, March 4, 2002Appointment as DirectorLancashire
Wednesday, May 22, 2002Appointment as DirectorStoke-On-Trent
Wednesday, June 5, 2002Resignation as DirectorLancashire
Monday, June 24, 2002Appointment as DirectorIslington
Tuesday, October 8, 2002Appointment as Director and SecretaryCumbria
Monday, December 2, 2002Appointment as SecretaryCity Of London
Monday, December 16, 2002Resignation as DirectorDurham, County
Wednesday, December 18, 2002Appointment as DirectorKingston Upon Hull
Tuesday, March 25, 2003Appointment as DirectorLancashire
Wednesday, March 26, 2003Appointment as SecretaryCity Of London
Monday, July 14, 2003Appointment as DirectorNorth Yorkshire
Tuesday, July 29, 2003Appointment as SecretaryPortsmouth
Thursday, November 27, 2003Appointment as DirectorWindsor And Maidenhead
Friday, November 28, 2003Appointment as SecretarySouthampton
Thursday, May 13, 2004Appointment as DirectorBrighton And Hove
Friday, July 2, 2004Appointment as DirectorReading
Wednesday, July 21, 2004Appointment as DirectorLiverpool
Thursday, July 29, 2004Appointment as DirectorHampshire
Tuesday, August 3, 2004Appointment as DirectorLisburn
Monday, March 21, 2005Appointment as SecretaryBedford
Tuesday, April 26, 2005Appointment as DirectorCity Of London
Thursday, April 28, 2005Appointment as DirectorCity Of London
Wednesday, May 4, 2005Appointment as DirectorDenbighshire
Thursday, January 19, 2006Appointment as DirectorCamden
Tuesday, January 31, 2006Appointment as DirectorDurham, County
Wednesday, February 1, 2006Appointment as DirectorBarnsley
Wednesday, March 15, 2006Appointment as DirectorSheffield
Friday, April 28, 2006Appointment as DirectorCamden
Friday, June 2, 2006Appointment as DirectorNorth East Lincolnshire
Monday, July 31, 2006Appointment as DirectorMiddlesbrough
Thursday, August 24, 2006Resignation as DirectorCity Of London
Friday, September 8, 2006Appointment as DirectorBanbridge
Monday, October 9, 2006Appointment as DirectorCity Of London
Thursday, October 12, 2006Appointment as SecretaryStoke-On-Trent
Wednesday, October 18, 2006Appointment as DirectorSefton
Thursday, November 2, 2006Appointment as DirectorStrabane
Friday, January 19, 2007Appointment as DirectorLeeds
Friday, January 26, 2007Resignation as DirectorHampshire
Wednesday, February 7, 2007Appointment as DirectorCity Of London
Tuesday, March 6, 2007Appointment as SecretaryDudley
Thursday, March 22, 2007Appointment as DirectorManchester
Sunday, April 1, 2007Appointment as DirectorNewcastle Upon Tyne
Thursday, April 5, 2007Appointment as DirectorFlintshire
Thursday, April 19, 2007Appointment as DirectorNorth Lanarkshire
Wednesday, May 23, 2007Appointment as DirectorPortsmouth
Friday, June 29, 2007Resignation as DirectorCity Of London
Tuesday, July 17, 2007Resignation as DirectorCity Of London
Tuesday, July 24, 2007Appointment as SecretaryLancashire
Saturday, September 1, 2007Appointment as SecretaryKent
Friday, September 14, 2007Appointment as DirectorCheshire West And Chester
Thursday, September 27, 2007Appointment as Limited Liability Partnership MemberEssex
Monday, October 29, 2007Appointment as DirectorBolton
Sunday, April 6, 2008Resignation as Limited Liability Partnership MemberEssex
Thursday, May 1, 2008Resignation as DirectorArgyll And Bute
Friday, August 1, 2008Appointment as DirectorCheshire West And Chester
Friday, August 8, 2008Appointment as SecretaryWest Sussex
Tuesday, September 9, 2008Appointment as DirectorHampshire
Monday, October 6, 2008Appointment as DirectorRochdale
Friday, October 31, 2008Resignation as DirectorWindsor And Maidenhead
Monday, January 5, 2009Appointment as DirectorGlasgow City
Wednesday, February 4, 2009Appointment as DirectorStoke-On-Trent
Wednesday, February 11, 2009Appointment as SecretaryBirmingham
Thursday, April 23, 2009Appointment as DirectorEast Renfrewshire
Wednesday, June 3, 2009Appointment as DirectorCornwall
Wednesday, July 1, 2009Appointment as DirectorIslington
Wednesday, August 5, 2009Appointment as SecretaryDudley
Wednesday, December 2, 2009Appointment as SecretaryWorcestershire
Friday, January 1, 2010Appointment as DirectorNewry And Mourne District
Wednesday, June 9, 2010Appointment as SecretaryWarrington
Tuesday, June 15, 2010Appointment as DirectorLiverpool
Wednesday, July 21, 2010Appointment as DirectorHertfordshire
Monday, August 2, 2010Appointment as DirectorBarnet
Wednesday, September 8, 2010Appointment as DirectorDurham, County
Wednesday, February 2, 2011Appointment as DirectorHampshire
Monday, February 14, 2011Appointment as DirectorDurham, County
Monday, February 21, 2011Appointment as DirectorDurham, County
Tuesday, March 1, 2011Appointment as DirectorCraigavon
Monday, March 7, 2011Appointment as SecretaryGlasgow City
Thursday, March 17, 2011Appointment as DirectorLincolnshire
Friday, April 1, 2011Appointment as DirectorCastlereagh

Financials

Financial data of the latest filed accounts of the related companies
Annual Accounts Reference DateGross ProfitCash in handNet WorthTrade DebtorsEmployees
Oct 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
May 31, 2019
Apr 30, 2019£ 1,800 £ 1
Apr 30, 2019£ 4
Apr 30, 2019£ 1
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019£ 2,153
Mar 31, 2019£ 13,763 £ 3
Mar 31, 2019£ 1
Mar 31, 2019£ 374,508 £ 14
Mar 31, 2019£ 109,596 £ 6
Mar 31, 2019£ 6,729
Feb 28, 2019
Feb 28, 2019£ 1 £ 1
Feb 28, 2019£ 16
Jan 31, 2019£ 8,000 £ 1
Jan 31, 2019
Jan 31, 2019£ 38,870 £ 3
Jan 31, 2019£ 207 £ 2
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 31, 2018£ 32,741
Dec 31, 2018£ 261
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 31, 2018£ 2
Dec 31, 2018£ 1
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 31, 2018£ 751,545
Dec 31, 2018£ 245,035 £ 12,134
Nov 30, 2018
Nov 30, 2018£ 2
Nov 30, 2018
Nov 30, 2018
Nov 30, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Sep 30, 2018£ 6,516 £ 1
Sep 30, 2018£ 115,990
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018£ 1,220 £ 2
Sep 30, 2018£ 1,667
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018£ 638 £ 1
Sep 30, 2018£ 1,891,028 £ 86
Aug 31, 2018£ 321,635 £ 5
Totals£ 245,035£ 1£ 1£ 3,691,017£ 136

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
Latest companies from United Kingdom
Recent directors from United Kingdom
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands CuraƧao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands Venezuela
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2019 DATO CAPITAL LTD United Kingdom (London WC2H 9JQ)
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy