Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital United Kingdom

Sinisa Krnic, United Kingdom

Krnic Sinisa

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • insolvency search in registers of England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland, addresses and phone numbers (name match search against British Telecom OSIS database)
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Positions

  • LLP Designated Member
  • Director
  • Secretary
  • Director
  • Vice President

Charts

Visits

SINISA KRNIC (United Kingdom) Page visits 2021

Business areas

Business related areas

  • Westminster
  • Southwark
  • Camden
  • City Of London
  • Hammersmith And Fulham

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, March 17, 2008Appointment as SecretarySouthwark
Monday, September 8, 2008Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Friday, December 12, 2008Appointment as DirectorCity Of London
Monday, December 15, 2008Appointment as DirectorCity Of London
Tuesday, June 1, 2010Appointment as LlpdmemWestminster
Monday, August 9, 2010Appointment as DirectorCamden
Monday, November 14, 2011Appointment as DirectorCamden
Monday, June 11, 2012Appointment as DirectorHammersmith And Fulham
Wednesday, December 17, 2014Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Tuesday, December 30, 2014Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Friday, December 4, 2015Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Wednesday, May 18, 2016Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Wednesday, April 19, 2017Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Thursday, November 29, 2018Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Friday, December 14, 2018Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Thursday, January 31, 2019Resignation as DirectorWestminster
Thursday, April 4, 2019Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Appointment as LlpdmemWestminster
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Resignation as DirectorCamden
Tuesday, October 6, 2020Resignation as DirectorWestminster
Monday, October 12, 2020Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Monday, February 22, 2021Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Thursday, February 25, 2021Appointment as DirectorWestminster
Friday, March 12, 2021Appointment as DirectorCity Of London

Financials

Financial data of the latest filed accounts of the related companies
Annual Accounts Reference DateTrade DebtorsEmployees
Dec 31, 2018£ 571,013 £ 4

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
Latest companies from United Kingdom
Recent directors from United Kingdom
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands CuraƧao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2007-2021 DATO CAPITAL LTD United Kingdom (London WC2H 9JQ)
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy